TSPSC Music Teacher Exam Results 2017 – Merit List/Cut Off Marks


Telangana State Public SErvice Commission releases TSPSC Music Teacher Exam Results 2017 on the official website tspsc.gov.in. The written exam of the Gurukulam Music Teacher was held on 01st Sept 2017 across various examination centres of Telangana State.Answer Key of the same has been uploaded by the commission.Now the candidates are waiting for the declaration of results & merit list.we will update the direct link for checking the results once the commission uploads the results on the official site.

TSPSC Music Teacher Exam Results 2017 РCheck @ tspsc.gov.in

  • Commission Name :¬†Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC)
  • Post Name : Gurukulam Music Teacher
  • Total Number of Posts : 197
  • Exam Date : 01-09-2017
  • Category : Results
  • Status : Updated Soon…………
  • Official Website :¬†tspsc.gov.in.

TSPSC Successfully conducted written examination  to the post of Music Teachers in Residential Educational Institutions Societies on 01st September 2017 @ various examination centres of TS State.The preliminary key was uploaded.The results of the same will be available shortly.we will update the direct link for checking the results after releasing officially.

Those candidates who qualify in the Examination in order of merit will be called for verification of Certificates, Community and Category wise for the vacancies available as required. The minimum qualifying marks for Selection are

  • OCs – 40%
  • BCs – 35%
  • SCs, STs and PHs – 30%.

How To Check TSPSC Music Teacher Exam Results 2017

  • Visit Official website¬†tspsc.gov.in or simply click on below link
  • On the Home Page Search for the ¬†Gurukul Music Teacher Exam Results 2017 under what’s new
  • Click on the related link
  • The results will be displayed on the screen
  • Hall Ticket numbers of the selected candidates list will be appeared on the screen
  • Check the results in the PDF File

Click Here TSPSC Music Teacher Exam Results 2017

Related Content:


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.