AP 10th/SSC Exam Time Table March 2019

0
11

AP 10th/SSC Exam Time Table 2019: Andhra Pradesh has been released SSC/10th class examination schedule from AP Board it’s conducting on March, 2019. The board will organize and regulates the system of Secondary education in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Board of Secondary Education of Andhra Pradesh was established on 1953 and its functions is an autonomous body under the Andhra Pradesh’s Department of Education. It was also called as the Directorate of Government Examinations.

AP 10th/SSC Exam Time Table March 2019:

  • Exam Organizer: Board of Secondary Education Andhra Pradesh
  • Exam Name: State Board SSC Examination
  • Exam Level: State Level
  • Official Website: http://bseap.org

AP 10th/SSC Exam Time Table 2019:

DATE & DAY SUBJECT & PAPER TIMING
18-03-2019 Monday First Language Paper-I (Group-A) 09:30 AM to 12:15 PM
First Language Paper-I (Composite Course) 09:30 AM to 12:45 PM
19-03-2019 Tuesday First Language Paper-II (Group-A) 09:30 AM to 12:15 PM
First Language Paper-II (Composite Course) 09:30 AM to 10:45 AM
OSSC Main Language Paper-I (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian) 09:30 AM to 12:45 PM
20-03-2019 Wednesday Second Language 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
22-03-2019 Friday English Paper-I (Code No.13) 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
23-03-2019 Saturday English Paper-II (Code No.14) 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
25-03-2019 Monday Mathematics Paper-I 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
26-03-2019 Tuesday Mathematics Paper-II 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
27-03-2019 Wednesday General Science Paper-I 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
28-03-2019 Thursday General Science Paper-II 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
29-03-2019 Friday Social Studies Paper-I 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
30-03-2019 Saturday Social Studies Paper-II 09.30 AM to 12:15 PM
01-04-2019 Monday OSSC Main Language Paper-II (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian) 09:30 AM to 12:45 PM
02-04-2019 Tuesday SSC Vocational Course (Theory) 09:30 AM to 11:30AM

How to Download AP 10th/SSC Time Table:

  • Go to Official Website www.bseap.org.
  • Click on AP Exam Time Table 2019.
  • Now you get the Time Table link click on that and it will be displayed.
  • You can download the timetable and take a print out.

Click here – Download AP 10th/SSC Exam Time Table

Related Content:
AP 10th/SSC Exam Time Table March 2019
Rate this post

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.