Karnatka 2nd PUC Exam Time Table 2017 Download

0

Karnatka 2nd PUC Exam Time Table 2017 released by Department of Pre University Education. All the candidates checking for Karnataka Board II PUC exam schedule can now check subject wise dates from below. Many candidates are searching for 2nd PUC (+2) exam timetable online from many dates. But, many websites are providing wrong time tables for candidates. With this many candidates are in confusion in finding correct exam dates.

Below we are providing detailed exam dates of 2nd puc examination from Karnataka board. This time table is from official website of Department of Pre University Education i.e www.pue.kar.nic.in. PUE 2nd year examinations are going to be conducted from 09th March & ends on 27th March, 2017. 

Details of 1st PUE Examinations:

  • Name of Department: Pre University Education (PUE) Karnataka
  • Examination Name: 2nd PUC
  • Exam Dates: 09th March, – 27th March, 2017
  • Exam Timings: FN- 9.30 AM to 12.45 PM
  • Official Website: www.pue.kar.nic.in

karnataka-2nd-puc-exam-time-table-2017

Time Table of 2nd PUC Examinations – Karnataka Board

Date & Date of Examination Morning Session
(09:30 AM – 12:45 PM)
Sub Code
09th March, 2017 (Thursday) Biology 36
History 21
10th March, 2017 (Friday) Computer Science 41
Electronics 40
11th March, 2017 (Saturday) Karnatic Music 25
Hindustani Music 26
12th March, 2017 SUNDAY Holiday
13th March, 2017 (Monday) Sociology 28
Accountancy 30
14th March, 2017 (Tuesday) Mathe Matics 35
15th March, 2017 (Wednesday) Education 52
Logic 23
16th March, 2017 (Thursday) Economics 22
Geology 37
17th March, 2017 (Friday) Physics 33
Psychology 32
18th March, 2017 (Saturday) Sanskrit 9
Marathi 7
Urdu 8
French 12
19th March, 2017 SUNDAY Holiday
20th March, 2017 (Monday) Chemistry 34
Business Studies 27
21st March, 2017 (Tuesday) Political Science 29
Basic Maths 75
22nd March, 2017 (Wednesday) Hindi 3
Telugu 5
23rd March, 2017 (Thursday) Kannada 1
Tamil 4
Malayalam 6
Arabic 11
24th March, 2017 (Friday) Opt. Kannada 16
Home Science 67
25th March, 2017 (Saturday) Statics 31
Geography 24
26th March, 2017 SUNDAY Holiday
27th March, 2017 (Monday) English 02

About Karnataka PUC

After X standard every year about 10 lakhs students enroll in the 2 year Pre-university courses. The courses offered by the Department are broadly classified under the categories of Humanities (Arts), Science & Commerce. There are 23 subjects, 11 languages and 50 combinations in the Pre-University curriculum. In 2010-11, there were 4,43,185 students in Humanities in I & II PUC, 2,47,421 students in Science in I & II PUC & 2,77,189 students in commerce in I & II PUC.

Candidates can also download 2nd PUC exam Time table PDF file from here and you can check 1st PUC Exam Time Table from here

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Karnataka 2nd PUC Exam Time Table
Author Rating
5

Leave a Reply